Now You Can Post Your Upcoming Events

This calendar content is powered by ArtsTampaBay.com, a free arts and cultural events calendar for Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties. It is managed by the Arts Council of Hillsborough County and supported by the Hillsborough County Economic Development Department.

 

You can list your events on our website and the main calendar site for free! 

GCAA Art Extravaganza

Presented by Gulf Coast Artists' Alliance at St. Pete ArtWorks, St. Petersburg

November 17 - December 13

The artists of the Gulf Coast Artists’ Alliance present their annual Art Extravaganza. Get your hand-made gifts, ornaments and small pieces of art, all by GCAA members. Ever popular Mystery Bags put together by many of the artists are worth more than the $10, $15 or $20 price tag. Items are available for purchase and on view during regular gallery hours or online. You can look through the window anytime. A reception will be held during the December Second Saturday Art Walk with music by

[more+]

The artists of the Gulf Coast Artists’ Alliance present their annual Art Extravaganza. Get your hand-made gifts, ornaments and small pieces of art, all by GCAA members. Ever popular Mystery Bags put together by many of the artists are worth more than the $10, $15 or $20 price tag. Items are available for purchase and on view during regular gallery hours or online. You can look through the window anytime. A reception will be held during the December Second Saturday Art Walk with music by Bruce Daniels. Face masks are required inside the gallery.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Nov 25 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Nov 26 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Nov 27 @ 12:00 pm + 14 more dates and times

Sat, Nov 28 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Nov 29 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Dec 01 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Dec 02 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Dec 03 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 04 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Dec 05 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Dec 06 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Dec 08 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Dec 09 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Dec 10 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 11 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Dec 12 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Dec 13 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission.

727-485-8655

stpeteartworks@gmail.com

Location

St. Pete ArtWorks Arrow icon

2412 Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

Full map and directions Arrow icon