Now You Can Post Your Upcoming Events

This calendar content is powered by ArtsTampaBay.com, a free arts and cultural events calendar for Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties. It is managed by the Arts Council of Hillsborough County and supported by the Hillsborough County Economic Development Department.

 

You can list your events on our website and the main calendar site for free! 

WCA Florida (Women's Caucus for Art): Women Who Make St Petersburg Work Portrait Exhibition

Presented by WCA Florida (Women's Caucus for Art) at Eckerd College, St. Petersburg

October 05 - November 13

The artists of WCA (Women's Caucus for Art) Florida are honoring women workers, The Women Who Make St Petersburg Work Portrait Project provides us the opportunity to learn from and express our support and solidarity with those who are following in the tradition of the generations of women who worked to vote, to hold their families together, to attain equal rights and to promote a world of peace and justice.

SHOW DATES AND LOCATIONS:

Morean Arts Center                        ...

[more+]

The artists of WCA (Women's Caucus for Art) Florida are honoring women workers, The Women Who Make St Petersburg Work Portrait Project provides us the opportunity to learn from and express our support and solidarity with those who are following in the tradition of the generations of women who worked to vote, to hold their families together, to attain equal rights and to promote a world of peace and justice.

SHOW DATES AND LOCATIONS:

Morean Arts Center                         Eckerd College                                 Dunedin Fine Arts Center

August 8 - Sept 26, 2020                October 5 - November13               December 1- December 24

St Petersburg, FL                              St Petersburg, FL                             Dunedin, FL

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Oct 20 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Oct 21 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Oct 22 @ 12:00 pm + 16 more dates and times

Fri, Oct 23 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Oct 26 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Oct 27 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Oct 28 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Oct 29 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Oct 30 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Nov 02 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Nov 03 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Nov 04 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Nov 05 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Nov 06 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Nov 09 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Nov 10 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Nov 11 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Nov 12 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Nov 13 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission The Women’s Caucus for Art, Florida, is Keeping Art Alive! Support this dynamic and talented group by purchasing a raffle ticket. With only $10 you’ll have a chance to win a unique and singular work of art:  a collaborative artists’ book of original works, a snapshot of our member artists Proceeds benefit WCA Florida, a nonprofit organization promoting local women’s art and community activities through art and social activism. Please Venmo our WCA-FL Treasurer $10 @Jayde-Zimmerman For more information email us at wcatampabay@gmail.com

Location

Eckerd College Arrow icon

4200 54th Avenue South, St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Full map and directions Arrow icon