Now You Can Post Your Upcoming Events

This calendar content is powered by ArtsTampaBay.com, a free arts and cultural events calendar for Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties. It is managed by the Arts Council of Hillsborough County and supported by the Hillsborough County Economic Development Department.

 

You can list your events on our website and the main calendar site for free! 

Local Events

Spitfire Improv Classes

Presented by Spitfire Theater at Spitfire Theater, St. Petersburg

December 01 - March 22

6 Levels of Improv Comedy classes in downtown St. Pete. Join the community. Get on Stage. Learn more at www.spitfiretheater.com/classes
Sundays 10A - 7:30P | 8 weeks

6 Levels of Improv Comedy classes in downtown St. Pete. Join the community. Get on Stage. Learn more at www.spitfiretheater.com/classes
Sundays 10A - 7:30P | 8 weeks

[less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Dec 15 @ 10:00 am Sun, Dec 22 @ 10:00 am Sun, Dec 29 @ 10:00 am + 8 more dates and times

Sun, Jan 05 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jan 12 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jan 19 @ 10:00 am Sun, Feb 09 @ 10:00 am Sun, Feb 16 @ 10:00 am Sun, Feb 23 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 01 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 08 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

$200 for 8 weeks | 6 different classes Sign up online, on phone, or at door

7273296290

improv@spitfiretheater.com

Ticket Website